SPLENDACREST STABLES

Fun for kids of all ages!

School Holiday Camps

Over the upcoming School Holidays in 2017, Splendacrest Stables offers several 1-day "Kids Camps" for school-aged kids.  These camps are primarily for ages 6 - 14 years, and are designed to introduce children to the joys of horse riding and horsemanship. 

These camps run from 9am - 3pm, and the cost is $130 per child, which includes morning tea and lunch.

If your child would like to attend more than one camp, a discounted price of $110 per child is offered for two or more camps booked for the same child. 

If you have more than one child who would like to attend a camp, a discounted rate of $110 per child is offered for two or more children from the same family attending on the same day.

To book these day camps, you must email Jay at [email protected] to confirm dates.

2017 Kid's Camps

SEPTEMBER 2017

Monday 18 September  (FULLY BOOKED)

Tuesday 19 September  (FULLY BOOKED)

Wednesday 20 September  (FULLY BOOKED)

Thursday 21 September  (FULLY BOOKED)

Monday 25 September  (only 2 spaces left)

Thursday 28 September  (FULLY BOOKED)

Friday 29 September  (only 2 spaces left)


DECEMBER 2017

Monday 11 December

Tuesday 12 December

Thursday 14 December

Friday 15 December

Monday 18 December

Tuesday 19 December

Thursday 21 December

Friday 22 December

Newest Members